Since 2000, Four Corners Community Bank (FCCB) has focused on being a safe, sound, and local bank dedicated to providing better than expected service to the local communities it serves. Headquartered in Farmington, New Mexico, the bank has seven locations serving San Juan County, NM and Montezuma, and La Plata counties in Colorado.